Project Life 2013 | Week 12

2013PL_Wk12_L-copy2013PL_Wk12_R-copy

I really do love this project. Really and truly – I find it a fantastic place to use as a memory catch-all, keeping up all those little bits and pieces of everyday life.

2013PL_Wk12_L-copy

The bright pretty colors of those craft kit pictures just make me really, really happy.

2013PL_Wk12_R-copy

I had to include the story of the weeping angels. And since it made sense, I figured I would include an homage to a new favorite around here: Doctor Who. We are working our way through the older seasons while the current season sits on our DVR, waiting for us to catch up.

Products I Used

Simple Solids Machine Stitches v.2LIP Kit: FunktographyDigital Washi Tape - v.2 Machine Stitches - 4x6 Cards Old School Rubber Date Stamps

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins.

Project Life Posts | 2012 | 2011

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Project Life 2013 | Week 12

  1. scrumptious says:

    Love the stamped dates on the title card, and the colors are fantastic! You have such a great eye for colors. Even your nail polish matches in the passport pics! I love the sanded background paper, thanks for giving the link to it. I am a huge Doctor Who fan as well, my sweetie introduced me to it last year and we zoomed through all the seasons and are now caught up to the present. Your page looks fantastic, I love how you laid it out and “Tardis Home Screen” cracked me up!

  2. ktware says:

    Love the great colors from the eggs and buckets!

Talk to me!

