Project Life 2013 | Weeks 13 + 14

I have TWO weeks of Project Life to share this week! Exciting, right?

Week 13

2013PL_Wk13_L-copy2013PL_Wk13_R-copy

This was the week that Party Boy was off work. Didn’t have much going on in the way of pictures and most were Instagram pics, so I went with it and used an Instagram style template (flipped for the facing page).

2013PL_Wk13_L-copy

I didn’t get many pictures simply because we were so very busy! It’s hard to take photos when your hands are muddy all day. But we did get lots done. The journaling all came from this blog post.

2013PL_Wk13_R-copy

And the Easter Egg Hunt! Thank goodness Jen had her camera. I’ve seen some of the pictures in the editing process and she got some great ones! Very excited to see the final set. Cause that one of the backs of everyones heads? Yeah. Not doing anything for me…

Week 14

2013PL_Wk14_L-copy2013PL_Wk14_R-copy

Totally took some advice from all of the camera/photography experts this week and changed where I was shooting.

2013PL_Wk14_L-copy

The week of the road trip with few pictures. And the ever important first tee-ball game!

2013PL_Wk14_R-copy

It was here that you can see my shift in perspective – shooting low and backing up/framing. I like the results.

Products I Used

Seafoam Edition Simple Solids Machine Stitches v.2LIP Kit: FunktographyOld School Rubber Date StampsWood Art v.1LIP Calendar Cards

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins.

Project Life Posts | 2012 | 2011

Tagged

Talk to me!

