Project Life | First Quarter 2014

I decided at the end of last year (October-ish) that weekly spreads weren’t working for me so much anymore. I wasn’t keeping up and it was getting harder and harder to fill the journaling with fuzzy memories of what we might have been doing. And then of course, came the weeks with only a couple of pictures. It was causing so much stress.

So I quit, and rolled it all into a monthly spread. I much prefer having too much for the two page spread than not enough. I can always make another page for the missing stories, but filling in with fluff is not my thing!

I kept up with the monthly spread this year, and thought I would share the first quarter’s layouts today.

January 2014

PL2014_January_L-copy

PL2014_January_R-copy

February 2014

PL2014_February_L-copy

PL2014_February_R-copy

March 2014

PL2014_March_L-copy

PL2014_March_R-copy

Talk to me!

