Welcome Back!

The long summer hiatus is over and much like watchable television returns in the fall, so have I! I promise that I will give you more than just the standard 16 season episode with a 6 month mid-season break…

Like all of you I am staying busy – swim practice, walking the dog, puppy preschool, homeschool, etc. But with fall comes a reliable-ish schedule and a little free time. So, here I am.

It was an eventful summer, and I have the Project Life pages to show for it, but those will have to wait since they products don’t get released til Friday.

To hold you over, here’s a page from our vacation last month to Maui –

haleakala-copy

Talk to me!

