I Made This! | Project Life June 2014

I decided that for 2014 that I would do Project Life a month at a time, instead of the weekly format. Here are my pages for June:

PL2014_June_1-copy

 

I used Hello Summer from Peppermint Creative for these pages. I love summer, so these pages were a lot of fun to put together! The colors make me happy and I am so jazzed that I got in some of the pictures. I hate taking selfies, but I really want to be a part of our documented story, so….

 

PL2014_June_2-copy

 

If you look you can see the triangles repeated in the design on every page. This was completely unintentional. But, I LOVE it.

 

PL2014_June_3-copy

 

In the limited time that I have to scrap (you know, when I am not driving somebody somewhere!) I put these pages together differently. I pulled the pictures into Photoshop from Aperture and added them to pages. Then I saved. When I had a few minutes I could open up each page and work on it to completion. It too me an entire month to get these pages done, but they’re done and I love them.

Talk to me!

