December Daily | December 4

MOTS swims for a local club team. They practice daily and she’s been swimming for them for 4 years now. Recently she started to complain about some shoulder pain. At first, she wasn’t really very specific and I chalked it up to muscle pain from the workouts. Then she came to me and said she felt grinding in her shoulder. Not good.

So, I called the doctor’s office and got an appointment. It was sitting in that exam room, one that we’ve been in bunches of times that I realized how lucky we are to have a doctor who knows my kids so well and cares for them so well. Next stop, a pediatric orthopedist. I’ll keep you updated.

Dec4_2014-copy

Find a full supply list here.


December Daily® is a project conceived by Ali Edwards. She features her preparations and layouts here.

Tagged

Talk to me!

