Greening Up

Happy St. Patrick’s Day.

Not a holiday we celebrate heavily around here. We all wear green, of course, but that’s about it. And that’s enough for us.

What I did love was the fact that the day brought my attention to the color green and how much of it is really present in our house. We really have a lot of green around. More than anything I love that the outside is greening up.

On that note, I wanted to let you know that while I’ll still post a few updates about the garden venture over here that the majority of detailed posts will be at my new garden site – Gardening at the Funny Farm. I did that because I didn’t want to drown this site in detailed observations about my attempts at organic gardening and interesting garden information. I did want a place to collect that info though and I figured that maybe someone, someday might be able to benefit from my experiences.

Tagged ,

Talk to me!